Zespół

ZAŁOŻYCIEL

Jacek Bajorek

radca prawny

kancelaria@radca.com.pl

RADCY PRAWNI

Sandra Dyrcz

radca prawny

sdyrcz@radca.com.pl

Jakub Skawiński

radca prawny

jskawinski@radca.com.pl

Łukasz Pęczkowski

radca prawny

lpeczkowski@radca.com.pl

Marcin Wąsik

radca prawny

mwasik@radca.com.pl

Karol Sawicki

radca prawny

ksawicki@radca.com.pl

Piotr Janiszewski

radca prawny

pjaniszewski@radca.com.pl

OF COUNCEL

Narcyz Płachta

radca prawny

nplachta@radca.com.pl

Michał Kawa

radca prawny

mkawa@radca.com.pl

APLIKANCI RADCOWSCY

Szczepan Miszczak

aplikant radcowski

smiszczak@radca.com.pl

Anna Motyka

aplikant radcowski

amotyka@radca.com.pl

Jakub Smaza

aplikant radcowski

jsmaza@radca.com.pl

BIURO

Patrycja Szczepanik

kierownik biura

pszczepanik@radca.com.pl

Menu